Klassenlehrer

Primarstufe

Klasse E1 Caroline Lampel c.lampel@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse E2 Mareike Kübler m.kuebler@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse E3 Jochen Müller j.mueller@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse E4 Kathrin Kazenwadel k.kazenwadel@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse E5 Mariana Curdt m.curdt@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse E6 Fabian Diedersdorfer f.diedersdorfer@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 3a Beate Bügler b.buegler@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 3b Claudia Maurer c.maurer@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 3c Nathalie Bleile n.bleile@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 4a Sarah Siegert s.siegert@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 4b Sabine Weczerek s.weczerek@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 4c Petra Widmaier p.widmaier@gms-rainbrunnen.de
VKL alpha Hanna Schwarz h.schwarz@gms-rainbrunnen.de

 

Gemeinschaftsschule Sekundarstufe

Klasse 5a Doris Bagin-Albrecht d.bagin@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 5b Sibylle Oesterle s.oesterle@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 6a Frank Mühlberger f.muehlberger@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 6b Deborah Bidlingmaier d.bidlingmaier@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 7a Corinna Irdenkauf c.irdenkauf@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 7b Andrea Bräuninger a.braeuninger@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 8a Christin Keil c.keil@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 8b Alexandra Pflieger a.pflieger@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 8c Zehra Islertas z.islertas@gms-rainbrunnen.de

 

Werkrealschule

Klasse 9a Christina Dalhäuser c.dalhaeuser@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 9b Emel Waibel e.waibel@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 10a Katharina Lutz k.lutz@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Klasse 10b Svetlana Martin s.martin@gms-rainbrunnen.de
VKL Sekundarstufe Stefanie Winter s.winter@gms-rainbrunnen.de