Fachlehrer

Fachlehrerkollegium

Nadine Mühlberger n.muehlberger@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Angela Hagemeyer a.hagemeyer@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Daniela Krebs d.krebs@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Christine Beck c.beck@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Daniela Dietz d.dietz@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Sybille Kleinknecht-Herrmann s.kleinknecht@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Sandra Kappes s.kappes@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Jeanette Menzel j.menzel@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Heidi Moll h.moll@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Tanja Fritz t.fritz@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Gabriele Möss g.moess@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Sandra Schock s.schock@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Gabriele Schön g.schoen@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Sandra Kappes s.schoeps@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Simone Mack s.mack@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Sonja Winter so.winter@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Julia Penzkofer j.penzkofer@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Eberhard Abele e.abele@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Michael Stegmaier m.stegmaier@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Gérard Boé g.boe@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Bodo Huber b.huber@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Markus Milz m.milz@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Ben Schreger b.schreger@gms-rainbrunnen.de

 

Kirchliche Lehrkräfte

Margarete Österle m.oesterle@gms-rainbrunnen.de

 

Referendariat

Katharina Leinert k.leinert@gms-rainbrunnen.de
Simone Mack s.mack@gms-rainbrunnen.de